Stampa questa pagina

Contatti

camporese sedeCamporese Macchine Grafiche Spa
Via Del Santo, 243
35010 Limena - Padova (Italia)
Tel. +39-049.767166
Fax +39-049.767629
info@camporese.it
Partita Iva 03429400280


Assistenza Tecnica

Claudia Rampazzo
ricambi@camporese.it

Logistica Italia-Estero

Claudia rampazzo
ricambi@camporese.it

Area Amministrazione

Stefania Destro
stefania@camporese.it

Banche, Leasing

Enrico Camporese
enrico@camporese.it

Ufficio Legale

Giulia Camporese
giulia@camporese.it

Contatti Commerciali Area Nazionale

Roberto Camporese
roberto@camporese.it

Bruno Camporese
bruno@camporese.it 

Contatti Commerciali Area Estero

Alessandro Dazzi
a.dazzi@camporese.it

Ricambi

Claudia Rampazzo
ricambi@camporese.it