Contacts

camporese sedeCamporese Macchine Grafiche Spa
Via Del Santo, 243
35010 Limena - Padova (Italy)
Tel. +39-049.767166
Fax +39-049.767629
info@camporese.it
Partita Iva IT03429400280


Spare Parts

Claudia Rampazzo
ricambi@camporese.it

Logistic area

Claudia Rampazzo
ricambi@camporese.it

Administration area

Stefania Destro
stefania@camporese.it

Banks, Leasing

Enrico Camporese
enrico@camporese.it

Legal Office

Giulia Camporese
giulia@camporese.it

Sales Contacts Italy

Roberto Camporese
roberto@camporese.it 

Bruno Camporese
bruno@camporese.it 

Sales Contacts Foreign area

Alessandro Dazzi
a.dazzi@camporese.it

Contacts

Camporese Macchine Grafiche S.p.A
Via Del Santo, 243 - 35010 - Limena (Padova) Italy
+39 49 767166
+39 49 767629
info@camporese.it
Partita Iva IT03429400280
Euro 2.000.000,00 issued and fully paid-up share capital
Euro 5.495.000,00 net asset

Newsletter

Stay tuned to Camporese offers! Subscribe our Newsletter.

captcha 

Stay Connect

We are Camporese - We are aiming to link you to the future. Stay Connected on:
FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksLinkedinYoutubeRSS FeedPinterestShare on Google+Instagram
Copyright © 2005-2018 Camporese Spa

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.